Contact Us

Management

 

Board of Trustees

Mike Butterworth - mike@k107.co.uk

John Murray -  chair@k107.co.uk

Lorraine Brown - secretary@k107.co.uk

Jayne Smith - Jayne@k107.co.uk

Graeme Logan -  treasurer@k107.co.uk

Andrea Elder - andrea@k107.co.uk

Craig Mitchell - mitch@k107.co.uk

Wilf Parkinson - wilf@k107.co.uk

 

Press & Media contact

Send your press release and invites to

press@k107.co.uk

Reviews & Promotions

review@k107.co.uk

Presenters / DJs

 

Shows

Contact live presenters studio@k107.co.uk

Text: 07723 58 16 87

Find individual presenters direct details on the 'Our Team' page.

Music Submission

New music and interview requests to programmes@k107.co.uk

Advertising & Sponsorship

 

Contact our Team

Alex Airnes

sales@k107.co.uk

Events & Announcements

Tell us about your event and we will tell everyone else for FREE

community@k107.co.uk

Email the Studio: studio@k107.co.uk

Text the Studio: 07723 58 16 87

Call the Studio: 01592 645 307

We're Social
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Write to us or Send us Presents!

 

K107FM

New Volunteers House

16 East Fergus Place

Kirkcaldy

KY1 1XT

Send us your sweet hello

Success! Message received.